Tags

, , , ,

NA = Nursing Application

My post yesterday outlined the process for applying to the nursing program at the University of Washington in Seattle.  I mentioned there was one essay required when you apply to UW directly, one personal statement and one resume required for the College of Nursing application.

Essay-Stress

In this post, I have links that direct you to those documents.  It is actually what I wrote but I did alter some text for security/privacy reasons.  Remember that I wrote these under very specific guidelines required by UW (you can find those guidelines in the BSN instruction sheet).  I hope they help give direction in your own writing endeavors as you take on the NA process!

  1. Essay for UW admission (prompt included in document):  Entrance Essay
  2. Essay for College of Nursing admission (prompt in doc):  Nursing Essay
  3. Resume for College of Nursing admission:  Nursing Resume
